*Required fields
**Privacy Policy
We collect, process and use the personal data provided by you exclusively for the purpose of responding to your request/inquiry, unless - we have made explicit reference to further purposes and you have given your consent for such use - the processing is performed for a purpose that is directly connected to the original purpose for which the personal data was collected - the processing is performed due to a legal obligation or official/judicial arrangement, to justify/protect legal claims or to combat/prevent illegal activities. We will not sell or market your personal data to third parties, nor pass it on for any other reasons. However, we can pass on personal data to other SRH companies, if this is necessary to achieve the purpose for which you made the data available to us (for example to respond to requests/inquiries).
  • Restaurant & Bar

zum Inhalt

COSMO BAR – THE INTERNATIONAL COICE

Be sure to explore the superb selection of choice wines, whiskies and other drinks on offer in the COSMO bar – the international choice.  Our trained bar staff are on hand should you want any advice.

CRISP RESTAURANT – THE GERMAN ALTERNATIVE

Every day from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. we present a selection of dishes with predominantly seasonal and regional products. Reserve a table on +49 (0) 6221 9983 700. We also offer Snacks in your room from 10:00 am to 10:30 pm.

ROOM SERVICE

Our room service menu, comprising a wide range of food and drink, is available to our guests every day. Why not enjoy a healthy breakfast in your room? Our team will be delighted to satisfy your wishes. The room service offer is available from 6:30 a.m. with an abundance of meals until 10:30 p.m. and drinks around the clock.

Restaurant & Bar
ENJOY THE FINER THINGS IN LIFE

On our menu in the BERNSTEIN restaurant, we serve seasonal produce, lovingly prepared in a modern style. The relaxed atmosphere of the CHURCHILL bar adds another dimension to our food and beverage facilities.

Restaurant & Bar

book now

Kontakt

*Pflichtfelder
**Datenschutzerklärung
Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten nur für den Zweck der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage, es sei denn, dass - wir Sie auf die weitergehenden Zwecke explizit hingewiesen und Sie in eine solche Verwendung eingewilligt haben - die Verarbeitung zu einem Zweck erfolgt, der in direktem Zusammenhang mit dem ursprünglichen Zweck steht, zu dem die personenbezogenen Daten erhoben wurden, - die Verarbeitung auf eine rechtliche Verpflichtung oder behördliche oder gerichtliche Anordnung hin erfolgt, oder - zur Begründung oder zum Schutz rechtlicher Ansprüche oder zur Abwehr von rechtswidrigen Aktivitäten. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden wir an Dritte weder verkaufen oder vermarkten noch aus sonstigen Gründen weitergeben. Ferner können wir personenbezogene Daten an andere SRH Unternehmen weiterleiten, wenn dies zur Erreichung des Zwecks, zu dem Sie uns die Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben, erforderlich ist (z.B. bei der Beantwortung von Anfragen).
  • Restaurant & Bar

zum Inhalt

BAR COSMO – THE INTERNATIONAL CHOICE

Entdecken Sie unser ausgezeichnetes Sortiment an ausgesuchten Weinen, Whiskys und Drinks in unserer Bar COSMO – The international choice. Unsere Bar-Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne.

 

 

RESTAURANT CRISP – THE GERMAN ALTERNATIVE

Wir präsentieren Ihnen täglich von 10:00 Uhr bis 14:00 Uhr und von 18:00 bis 21:00 Uhr eine Auswahl an Speisen mit vorwiegend saisonalen und regionalen Produkten. Einen Tisch reservieren Sie unter +49 (0) 6221 9983 700.

Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen von 10:00 bis 22:30 Uhr eine Auswahl an Snacks für den kleinen Appetit zwischendurch an.

Roomservice

Genießen Sie unser kulinarisches Roomservice-Angebot auf Ihrem Zimmer – unser Team freut sich darauf, Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Unseren Gästen steht das Roomservice-Angebot täglich ab 6:30 Uhr mit einer Fülle an Speisen bis 22:30 Uhr und Getränken rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.